Celebrating 6 Years of Decentralized Compute and Work of the Ethereum Community 

EEA Ethereum Anniversary Special
Thursday, July 29, 2021
11:00am – 12:30pm EDT (GMT-5)

New York 11am    |    San Francisco 8am    |    London  4pm    |    Berlin 5pm    |    Singapore 11pm

Followed by a 30 min Q&A session for EEA Members only

Register
View Ethereum at 6

Free for Everyone

#EthAnniversary

Speakers

The Future of Ethereum and Web3

Vitalik Buterin
Balaji Srinivasan
Joseph Lubin
ConsenSys

The State of Ethereum

Karen Scarbrough
BP
Eva Beylin
The Graph Foundation

The Ethereum Roadmap

Tim Beiko
Ethereum Foundation
Pooja Ranjan
EtherWorld/Eth Cat Herders

Ethereum Community Projects

Daniel Burnett
EEA
Guy Martin
OASIS Open

Ethereum in Business

Paul Brody
EY
Kieran James-Lubin
BlockApps

Stay tuned for additional speaker updates and guests!

AGENDA

EDT (GMT-5) EEA Ethereum Anniversary Special Thursday, July 29, 2021
11:00 AM Welcome Dan Burnett, EEA Executive Director
11:05 AM The State of Ethereum and the Ethereum Ecosystem Karen Scarbrough, BP + Eva Beylin, The Graph Foundation
11:20 AM Ethereum in Business Case Study 1: Kieren James-Lubin, BlockApps | Case Study 2: Paul Brody, EY
11:40 AM Ethereum Community Projects Dan Burnett, EEA Executive Director + Guy Martin, OASIS Open Executive Director
11:50 AM The Ethereum Roadmap Tim Beiko, Ethereum Foundation + Pooja Ranjan, EtherWorld/EthCatHerders
12:05 PM The Future of Ethereum and Web A Conversation with Balaji Srinivasan, Joseph Lubin, and Vitalik Buterin
12:30 PM EEA Member Only Q&A Session: The Future of Ethereum and Web Q&A A Conversation with Balaji Srinivasan, Joseph Lubin, and Vitalik Buterin
1:00 PM End

THE ENTERPRISE ETHEREUM ALLIANCE

The Enterprise Ethereum Alliance (EEA) is a member-driven standards organization whose goal is to develop open blockchain specifications that drive harmonization and interoperability for businesses and consumers worldwide.

Enterprise Ethereum Alliance 2021

Code of Conduct