Discover How Ethereum is Driving Business Innovation and Powering the Evolution of the Web

As Ethereum turns six this year, the EEA is celebrating the technological achievements made possible by the global Ethereum community.

The Largest Enterprise Ethereum Ecosystem Just Got a Whole Lot Stronger

The EEA and OASIS Open have announced that the Ethereum OASIS Open Project, home of the Baseline Protocol, will now operate under the banner of EEA Community Projects. The move builds on EEA’s Ethereum business standards leadership and OASIS’ expertise in supporting open source and open standards development.

Ethereum in the Enterprise Event Recordings

Hear about the latest developments in the enterprise blockchain space and vital Ethereum community work and innovation around the world in these EEA Ethereum in the Enterprise event recordings:

The Public Mainnet: The Art of the Possible (April 2021)
Learn More

Asia Pacific 2020 (December 2020)
Learn More

Ethereum in the Enterprise (July 2020)
Learn More

Upcoming Events and News

 

Webinar: The State of Security for a Decentralized World

July 22, 1:00 PM ET / 10am PT / 6pm GMT (London)

Join us for a panel discussion with several EEA members – including Splunk, Quantstamp, Valid Network, and Trail of Bits – who deal with various security angles of Blockchain about the state of security about the challenges to the ecosystem, and the road ahead.

Register Now

Special 6th Anniversary Event for Ethereum

July 29, 11:00am – 12:30pm EDT (GMT-5) New York 11am | San Francisco 8am | London 4pm | Berlin 5pm | Singapore 11pm

Join the EEA in celebrating the 6th anniversary of Ethereum and its emergence as a driving force for innovation in business and commerce. Hear top business leaders, technologists, and industry experts discuss how Ethereum has become the fastest growing and most trusted blockchain network and how it will drive this next cycle of business and technical innovation. Don’t miss this important glimpse into Web3 and the future of business!

EEA Technical Specifications

The EEA Specifications provide open standards for developing enterprise-ready, interoperable blockchain implementations.

Download Specifications

Surveys & Reports

Help identify opportunities to improve application development on Ethereum.

Ethereum Developer Tool Survey See Latest Survey Results

Review enterprise application use cases involving Ethereum Mainnet.

See Report

Why Standards

Standards drive interoperability – making standards the key ingredient to accelearating the global adoption of blockchain solutions.

Learn More

Power in Numbers

The EEA is a global community of blockchain leaders, adopters, innovators, developers, and businesses from around the globe collaborating to bring about solutions for the benefit of everyone.

Why Join?

Board Members

    • Accenture
    • Aion Foundation
    • Banco Santander SA
    • BlockApps, Inc.
    • The Bank of New York Mellon
    • ConsenSys AG
    • Ethereum Foundation
    • JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
    • Microsoft
    • SIX Digital Exchange (SDX)

TESTIMONIALS