The EEA is All About Possibilities

The EEA is a member-led industry organization whose objective is to drive the use of Ethereum blockchain technology as an open-standard to empower ALL enterprises. Our members are thought leaders from around the globe with a shared vision to create enterprise-ready solutions.

Four specific tasks guide our daily operations:

Build an open-source standard specification

Address enterprise requirements

Evolve alongside the public Ethereum blockchain

Strive for global interoperability

Our Mission

The EEA’s mission is to:

  • Deliver an open, standards-based architecture and specification to accelerate the adoption of Enterprise Ethereum.
  • Create world-class Enterprise Ethereum Client Specifications and testing and certification programs that ensure interoperability, multiple vendors of choice, and lower costs for its members.

Hear more about our mission and the promise of enterprise Ethereum Blockchain

Ron Resnick, EEA Executive Director

John Whelan, EEA Board Member